Contact

Evocon Grupp OÜ
Address: Katusepapi tn 4 Tallin Harjumaa 11412
Phone: +372 55 905 484
E-mail: info@evocon.ee
Hours: Mon-Fri/ 9 :00-18 :00
Registration code: 12330895
VAT nr: EE101587639


Sergei Melnikov
Director of construction, Member of Board
+372 55 905 484
sergei@evocon.ee


Marko Talvik
Project manager
+372 52 047 11
marko@evocon.ee


Anna Tjunina
Object Engineer
+372 53 366 912
anna@evocon.ee


Dmitri Budnikov
Project manager
+372 51 982 155
dmitri.budnikov@evocon.ee


Mihhail Panfilov
Object manager
+372 55 609 462
mihhail.panfilov@evocon.ee

Aleksei Opahhov
Director of technique, Member of Board
+372 55 541 033
aleksei@evocon.ee


Yury Romanenko
Manager of construction works
+372 53 442 905
yury.romanenko@evocon.ee


Denis Komar
Director of  the Evocon Tradehouse OÜ
+372 56 716 927
denis@evocon.ee


Janek Pikkor
Project manager
+372 50 97 161
janek.pikkor@evocon.ee


Mihhail Sorokin
Object manager
+372 53 331 659
mihhail.sorokin@evocon.ee


Kristiina Rass
Accountant
+372 55 607 870
kristiina.rass@evocon.ee

Contact us!