Contact

Evocon Grupp OÜ
Address: Katusepapi tn 4 Tallin Harjumaa 11412
Phone: +372 55 905 484
E-mail: info@evocon.ee
Hours: Mon-Fri/ 9 :00-18 :00
Registration code: 12330895
VAT nr: EE101587639

Management

Sergei Melnikov
Board Member
+372 55 905484
sergei@evocon.ee

Office

Irina Tšaika
Estimator
+372 55 609 454
irina@evocon.ee

Kristiina Rass
Accountant
+372 55 607 870
kristiina.rass@evocon.ee

Site personnel

Kristo Leede
Project Manager
+372 51 02 635
kristo.leede@evocon.ee

Janek Pikkor
Project Manager
+372 50 97 161
janek.pikkor@evocon.ee

Mihhail Sorokin
Site Manager
+372 53 331 659
mihhail.sorokin@evocon.ee

Andrei Smirnov
Project Manager
+372 501 58 37
andrei@evocon.ee

Yury Romanenko
Site Manager
+372 53 442 905
yury.romanenko@evocon.ee

Contact us!