Kontakt

Evocon Grupp OÜ
Address: Katusepapi tn 4 Tallin Harjumaa 11412
Telefon: +372 55 905 484
E-mail: info@evocon.ee
Reg.nr: 12330895
KMKR: EE101587639

Juhatus

Sergei Melnikov
Juhatuse liige
+372 55 905484
sergei@evocon.ee

Kontor

Irina Tšaika
Eelarvestaja
+372 55 609 454
irina@evocon.ee

Kristiina Rass
Ramatupidaja
+372 55 607 870
kristiina.rass@evocon.ee

Objekti personal

Kristo Leede
Projektijuht
+372 51 02 635
kristo.leede@evocon.ee

Janek Pikkor
Projektijuht
+372 50 97 161
janek.pikkor@evocon.ee

Mihhail Sorokin
Objektijuht
+372 53 331 659
mihhail.sorokin@evocon.ee

Andrei Smirnov
Projektijuht
+372 501 58 37
andrei@evocon.ee

Yury Romanenko
Objektijuht
+372 53 442 905
yury.romanenko@evocon.ee

Võtta meiega ühendust!